SIMS Training

The MIS team will be offering the following courses during the Autumn Term:

Date

Course

Time

Delivery

Tuesday 8 September

SIMS Examinations Organiser Day 1

09:30 – 16:00

Remote

Wednesday 9 September

SIMS Examinations Organiser Day 2

09:30 – 16:00

Remote

Thursday 10 September

Post 16 Census Seminar

10:00 – 12:00

Webinar

Thursday 10 September

Post 16 Census Seminar

13:30 – 15:30

Webinar

Monday 14 September

SIMS Examinations Organiser Day 1

09:30 – 16:00

Remote

Tuesday 15 September

SIMS Examinations Organiser Day 2

09:30 – 16:00

Remote

Wednesday 16 September

SIMS Office User

09:30 – 15:30

Remote

Tuesday 22 September

SIMS Attendance Module

09:30 – 15:30

Remote

Thursday 24 September

Maintaining the Timetable in Nova-T6

09:30 – 16:00

Remote

Thursday 8 October

Standard Reporting in SIMS

09:30 – 16:00

Remote

Wednesday 21 October

SIMS Personnel

09:30 – 12:30

Remote

Thursday 5 November

SIMS Office User

09:30 – 15:30

To be confirmed

Wednesday 11 November

SIMS Attendance Module

09:30 – 15:30

To be confirmed

Tuesday 17 November

Standard Reporting in SIMS

09:30 – 15:30

To be confirmed

Tuesday 24 November

Constructing the Timetable in Nova-T6 Day 1

09:30 – 16:00

To be confirmed

Wednesday 25 November

Constructing the Timetable in Nova-T6 Day 2

09:30 – 16:00

To be confirmed

Thursday 26 November

Constructing the Timetable in Nova-T6 Day 3

09:30 – 16:00

To be confirmed

Thursday 3 December

SIMS Personnel

09:30 – 12:30

To be confirmed

Wednesday 9 December

Options Online

09:30 – 16:00

To be confirmed

Booking details will be made available as soon as possible.  In the meantime, should you wish to book on a course, please contact the MIS team through support@ibsschools.co.uk or telephone 01905 765160 for more information.

 

There are no events in the selected category